Frank Tate- Clarksville TN

Frank Tate Clarksville TN
1 min readApr 15, 2024

--

Frank Tate | As the Director of Business Development at RFW Construction Group, LLC, I leverage my 10+ years of experience in economic development and community strategy to create and execute innovative solutions for the construction industry. I have a Master of Science in Economics and a Certificate in Computer Forensics, which enable me to apply data-driven and analytical approaches to identify and pursue new opportunities, generate leads, and secure contracts.

I have a proven track record of leading and collaborating with diverse teams, organizations, and stakeholders to achieve exceptional and measurable results in both civilian and military capacities. Some of my recent achievements include securing a $10 million contract with a major corporation, increasing the user retention rate by 25%, and facilitating the industrial development of a 1,000-acre site. I am passionate about enhancing the economic growth and well-being of the communities I serve, and I am always eager to learn and adapt to the changing needs and challenges of the market.

--

--

Frank Tate Clarksville TN
0 Followers

Executive Director of Development with expertise in Social Media and Training. https://www.rigelgroupltd.com/about-us